HST Committee

The HST committee is comprised of members from the Home clubs. In addition to the office bearers there are at least 2 delegates from each home club. All of the HST committee are members of Scottish Swimming and are PVG certified.

Current Highland Swim Team Office Bearers

Lead Performance Development CoachJimmy Orrpdc@highlandswimteam.co.uk
Secretarysecretary@highlandswimteam.co.uk 
Vice-Chairchair@highlandswimteam.co.uk
Meet Secretary meets@highlandswimteam.co.uk
Membership Secretary membership@highlandswimteam.co.uk
Treasurertreasurer@highlandswimteam.co.uk
Child Protection Officercpo@highlandswimteam.co.uk 

General Enquiries

Send a message to HST